Least of these

Blankets, shoes and school supplies. I’ve never thought twice about my NEED for these items. Yet they are truly a need and a treasure for widows and orphans who received them today in Ouya village. I’m reminded and challenged today by how much I have. Our prayer as a family tonight was that God would continue to grow, stretch, challenge and humble us as we serve along side of some of the very least of these.  Whatever is ours is Yours, may you use it for your glory. “Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.”

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

